Kirstie Alley Cut Off All of the Her Curly hair Because of Jennifer Lawrence

The Cheers actress spoke to ET regarding her weight-loss and innovative Jenny Craig campaign, and couldn’t support but fangirl over the Joy actress, who have Kirstie said inspired her new diminished hairstyle.

“I cut my personal hair like she do in Pleasure, ” Kirstie revealed. “I’m obsessed with Jennifer Lawrence. “

WATCH: Jennifer Lawrence Provides ‘Hard No’ to Internet dating Justin Bieber, nonetheless Talks Frenching Bradley Cooper

“I’ve been happy to get me until I got lots of Jennifer Lawrence, inches she joked. “Then it can like, ‘God why should i have to be myself? ‘”

“She’s so fresh, she’s consequently talented, the woman, to me, is the ideal woman, inches the 64-year-old actress added, before widening on how a specific scene in Jennifer’s most up-to-date project — Spoilers, kinda! — extremely directly affected her own bold brand-new cut.

“When I was enjoying Joy… A whole lot of awful things happen in her life, very well Kirstie explained. “So the girl cuts her hair with this scene. And I go, ‘Yeah. You need to walk up the steps and slice your hair…. just like the woman did. ‘”

WATCH: 13 Biggest Superstar Transformations of 2015

“I used stitching scissors just like her, I just didn’t make use of hair cutting scissors, ” she stated. “And however went, ‘Yes, I resemble Jennifer Lawrence… Sort of. I need to play her mother or grandmother. “

However it all fits in place, we’re a lot on board for the pairing within a movie!

Who have knows? Could be the 25-year-old actress could make an presence in a Kind regards reunion, which usually Kirstie says she really would like to take part in.

WATCH: Kirstie Alley’s ‘Cheers’ Reunion

“Cheers reunion in 2017? I would love that. I would expire to do it, inches Kirstie revealed, explaining that she just lately had a mini-reunion with the solid. “It would have to be one other show/ series, not just a unique one-time express. “

You heard her, Netflix!

PHOTOGRAPHS: Favorite TELEVISION SET, Movie and Music Family reunions

Watch the video below intended for why you’ll never see Jennifer Lawrence’s Abercrombie and fitch modeling images.
jennifer lawrence haircut

